## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 04 Jan 2018

Place: MEETING HALL, COLLECTORATE,

NAWADA

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: TUNGI Category: OBC Name of District: NAWADA MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017
  Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN
  on 30 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)),SHRI SANAT KUMAR PATRA(SO LPG-S SASARAM LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SMT. VEENA PRASAD (DISTRICT SUPPLY OFFICER, NAWADA)
- 5. The other VIPs present were SHRI RAJEEV KUMAR(DISTRICT INFORMATION OFFICER)
- 6. A total of 16 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum BABLU KUMAR son/daughter/wife of KESHO PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312355417072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAM KUMAR SINGH.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II

Name & designation

SANAT KUMAR PATT SO-LPG Sales Sascra

sr. Manager-Law

MSTZ Ha., KOIKata

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: TUNGI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: NAWADA

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	SHOBHA DEVI	SADANAND RAO	IOC02312056312072017	
2	NANHI KUMARI	JAI PRAKASH LAL	IOC02312178315072017 .	
3	SHIV SHANKAR PRASAD	SRIKANT LAL IOC02312105914072017		
4	JULEE VERMA	SHIVSHANKAR PRASAD	IOC02312129415072017	
5	PAWAN KUMAR GUPTA	BRIDHI CHAND SAW IOC02312207316072017		
6	PAWAN KUMAR	NARESH MAHTO	IOC023121615150 <sup>7</sup> 72017	
7	SURESH SAW	KARU SAW	IOC02312260416072017	
8	NIKETAN KUMAR	JAGARNATH SAW	IOC02312217716072017	
9	RISHAV RAJ	MANIK CHAND SAW	IOC02312230116072017	
10	TINKU KUMAR GUPTA	MANIK CHAND SAW	IOC02312270916072017	
11	KAMALESH KUMAR	RAGHUNANDAN CHAURASIYA	A IOC02312308917072017	
12	MANISH KUMAR WARNWAL	ASHOK PRASAD WARNWAL	IOC02312311117072017	
13	BABLU KUMAR	KESHO PRASAD	IOC02312355417072017	
14	RAMCHANDRA KUMAR	TULSI CHAUHAN	IOC02312395817072017	
15	VIVEK KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312409517072017	
16	SANDEEP KUMAR	JAGDISH PRASAD	IOC02312426617072017	
17	RAVI RANJAN	KRISHNANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312424317072017	
18	BIPLAW BHARTI	DEO NANDAN KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312424417072017	
19	DEEPAK KUMAR	DILIP KUMAR	IOC02312440918072017	
20	JITENDRA KUMAR	ARJUN LAL	IOC02312468318072017	
21	MANOJ KUMAR	ARJUN PRASAD SAW	IOC02312695513082017	
22	RAKESH ROSHAN	CHANDRIKA PRASAD	IOC02312710914082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional

PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)

Type Of LPG Distributorship:

**GRAMIN** 

Date of Draw:

4.1.2018-5.1.2018

Place:

D.M. MEETING HALL, SAMAHARNALAY, NAWADA, BIHAR-805110

Name Of Location:

**TUNGI** 

Category:

**OBC** 

Name of District:

**NAWADA** 

MKT Plan:

2017-18

SI. NO.	NAME OF APPLICANT	FATHER'S / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	REMARKS
1	BABLU KUMAR	KESHO PRASAD	IOC02312355417072017	Babapan
2	BIPLAW BHARTI	DEO NANDAN KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312424417072017	
3	DEEPAK KUMAR	DILIP KUMAR	IOC02312440918072017	Decloak Ku
4	JITENDRA KUMAR	ARJUN LAL	IOC02312468318072017	gitendealer
5	JULEE VERMA	SHIVSHANKAR PRASAD	IOC02312129415072017	
6	KAMALESH KUMAR	RAGHUNANDAN CHAURASIYA	IOC02312308917072017 -	- कामलेश व्या
ל	MANISH KUMAR WARNWAL	ASHOK PRASAD WARNWAL	IOC02312311117072017	- mariel kune
8	MANOJ KUMAR	ARJUN PRASAD SAW	IOC02312695513082017	- Mang Kamp
9	NANHI KUMARI	JAI PRAKASH LAL	IOC02312178315072017	
10	NIKETAN KUMAR	JAGARNATH SAW	IOC02312217716072017	- Nikakin k
11	PAWAN KUMAR	NARESH MAHTO	IOC02312161515072017	
12	PAWAN KUMAR GUPTA	BRIDHI CHAND SAW	IOC02312207316072017	- Per
13	RAKESH ROSHAN	CHANDRIKA PRASAD	IOC02312710914082017	Lavert Joshan
14	RAMCHANDRA KUMAR	TULSI CHAUHAN	IOC02312395817072017	Ramchandry Kinger
15	RAVI RANJAN	KRISHNANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312424317072017	- Rawi Ranger
16	RISHAV RAJ	MANIK CHAND SAW	IOC02312230116072017	Risher Rai
17	SANDEEP KUMAR	JAGDISH PRASAD	IOC02312426617072017	Januar la
18	SHIV SHANKAR PRASAD	SRIKANT LAL	IOC02312105914072017	
19	SHOBHA DEVI	SADANAND RAO	IOC02312056312072017	- Los mad
20	SURESH SAW	KARU SAW	IOC02312260416072017	
21	TINKU KUMAR GUPTA	MANIK CHAND SAW	IOC02312270916072017	- Consules
22	VIVEK KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312409517072017	Janos M

Signature of Officer- (I)

Name & designation

SANAT KUMAR PATRA SO(LPG-S), Sascrom LSA.

Total condidates present - 16
Total condidates present - 6
Total condidates absent - 6
Total condidates absent - 6
Total condidates absent - 6
Union Vielnochemner